888-306-7377

90-Day Return Policy

Should you find that you need to return your order to us, we have in place a 90 day return policy. Please return the product(s) to us in good, undamaged condition, and fit for resale. The credit card used to make the original purchase will be credited for the return. We will refund the cost of the product(s) 100% (excluding shipping and handling fees). The customer is responsible for the cost of shipping the return.

Refunds

We carry out a refund on your order within four weeks of receiving your package back to us. In most cases you will receive a refund much sooner, but we estimate four weeks because of the time required for return shipping (up to 14 days), and for your bank or credit card company to complete the refund. We will notify you via email with the details of your refund, and issue your refund in the form of payment used to make your purchase.

Alaska State Labor Law Poster

Be the first to review this product

Item # AK-ST

Availability: In stock

$19.99
& eligible for FREE Shipping

Alaska State Labor Law Poster

More Views

Please note, in order to be in compliance employers must display both State and Federal Labor Law Postings.


State Government and agencies require the display of mandatory labor law postings. Obtaining compliance with these notice requirements is easy with our State Labor Law Poster. This poster has all the mandatory notices required to be posted in the workplace on one poster. Our State Labor Law Poster is up-to-date and attorney-approved. In addition to the State Labor Law Poster, an employer must also display notices mandated by the Federal Government. We offer an 18" x 24" poster that includes all the Federal labor law postings on one convenient poster. Post both a State and a Federal Labor Law Poster to remain in compliance.




Keeping you compliant with our QR Code Solution


Learn how our Labor Law Posters are equipped with a QR Code designed to keep your business up-to-date and posting compliant.



ALASKA STATE LABOR LAW POSTINGS



  • Alaska Wage & Hour Act

  • Family and Medical Leave Act

  • Equal Employment is the Law

  • The Uniformed Services Employment and Reemployment Rights Act

  • Safety & Health Protection on the Job

  • Child Labor Law

  • Workers' Compensation Fraud

  • Unemployment Insurance

  • Sexual Harassment

  • Emergency Information

  • Payday Notice



Alaska Mandatory Posting Updates



  • 12/2018 - AKOSH - The Alaska Department of Labor & Workforce Development has updated their Safety and Health Protection on the Job notice. The notice reflects increased penalty amounts.

  • 11/2018 - Minimum Wage - The Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development has updated their Wage & Hour Act notice. The notice reflects an adjustment of the state minimum wage to $9.89/hour, effective on January 1, 2019.

  • 10/2018 - No Smoking - The Alaska Department of Health and Social Services, Division of Public Health has issued a "No Smoking" notice. This notice reflects the new law prohibiting smoking and vaping in the workplace.

  • 03/2018 - Child Labor Law -The Alaska Wage & Hour Administration has updated the Summary of Alaska Child Labor Law notice. The change includes the addition of the Marijuana & Cannabis Industry rules for minors.

  • 01/2018 - Alaska Minimum Wage - The Alaska Wage and Hour Administration has updated their Wage and Hour Act. The notice reflects a change in the minimum wage to be $9.84 per hour. The effective date of this notice is January 1, 2018.

  • 01/2017 - Alaska Minimum Wage - The Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development have updated their Minimum Wage poster. Beginning January 1, 2017, the minimum wage for the state of Alaska will be $9.80 per hour. The new revision date is January 2017.



Alaska Non-Mandatory Posting Updates



  • 03/2018 - Unemployment Compensation - The Alaska Department of Labor & Workforce Development has updated their Unemployment Insurance notice. The change reflects an updated revision date.

  • 01/2016 - Wage and Hour - The Alaska Wage and Hour Administration has updated the Summary of Alaska Wage and Hour Act notice. The newly revised notice now shows the removal of the 2015 minimum wage. Lastly, the revision date has been updated to January 2016.

  • 06/2015 - Unemployment Insurance - The Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development has updated their Unemployment Insurance posting to reflect the "Division of Employment and Training Services" as the new name for the department that covers the program in Alaska. Additionally, the posting has an updated logo and revision date of June 2015.


SKU AK-ST
Lamination Laminated Poster
Poster Size 24" x 36"
Language English

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Alaska State Labor Law Poster

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value for Money
Quality

Delivery Information

Most products ship within 24 hours. In some cases we may be shipping to you directly from the manufacturer. Drop shipped orders usually ship within 7 days. For further information on our delivery times, please call toll-free 888-306-7377 Mon-Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm Pacific time.

Returns

Should you find that you need to return your order to us, we have in place a 90 day return policy. Please return the product(s) to us in good, undamaged condition, and fit for resale. The credit card used to make the original purchase will be credited for the return. We will refund the cost of the product(s) 100% (excluding shipping and handling fees) . The customer is responsible for the cost of shipping the return.

Certain items are excluded from our return policy. They include:

  • Written Safety Plans. These products are customized to your business, and therefore cannot be returned or refunded.
  • Opened or partially used first aid supplies.

Refunds

We carry out a refund on your order within four weeks of receiving your package back to us. In most cases you will receive a refund much sooner, but we estimate four weeks because of the time required for return shipping (up to 14 days), and for your bank or credit card company to complete the refund. In the event your return request is made beyond 30 days of the purchase date, we will issue a refund via check. We will notify you via email with the details of your refund, and issue your refund in the form of payment used to make your purchase.

Returns FAQ

    • Do I have to pay a restocking fee?
      We do not charge a restocking fee for our items.
    • Who pays for the return shipping costs?
      In the event that you need to return an item due to defect or damage, we will pay for the shipping of that item(s). If an item is returned due to reasons such as 'I changed my mind' or 'I no longer need the item' or 'someone in our office ordered the wrong item' return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer.
    • Who do I call if I have a question about Returns?
      All questions relating to returns and refunds should be directed to our Customer Service Hotline. Call toll-free 888-306-7377 Monday - Friday, 7:00am through 5:00pm Pacific Time.